2318 Hall Ave Marinette, WI 54143 715-735-6326
1015 10th Ave Menominee, MI 49858 906-863-6587

Used Car Dealer Reviews Marinette, WI

A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Jul 6, 2022,
Absolutely 0 complaints, service was amazing and very helpful.
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Jun 28, 2022,
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Jun 24, 2022,
Lost braking ability and the guys at A&B looked over the truck, figured out what was happening and got us an appointment to get the problem fixed within minutes. My family thanks all of you!
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Jun 24, 2022,
My family were traveling home and we lost braking ability and didn't know what to do next. The guys at A & B Auto figured out what was happening with my Silverado and helped find us an appointment for repairs in minutes! We thank you for everything!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Jun 20, 2022,
Test
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Jun 14, 2022,
Thank you for the experience and the car.
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
May 26, 2022,
Staff was polite and very helpful and they took the time to go over the work I needed done. Job was well done. I would highly recommend!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
May 14, 2022,
AandB is the best!! Great people to work with! Everything went super smooth, and my daughter loves her new car!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Apr 15, 2022,
Great job! Easy to deal with and no hastle at all!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Apr 15, 2022,
The best !!!! Great deal and great service ☺️
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Apr 15, 2022,
Easy to work with and straight foward
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Apr 2, 2022,
Had patience with me as I looked around. No pressure to buy, easy to work with. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you Chris for your time & patience.
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Mar 28, 2022,
Great guys to deal with
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Mar 23, 2022,
Great experience- best we’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Communication was top notch. We recommend everyone consider A&B when shopping for a vehicle 👍
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Mar 23, 2022,
Awesome! Informative, knowledgeable. Great experience with this dealership.
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Mar 23, 2022,
Chris is a cool dude
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Mar 4, 2022,
Just brought my new car and the service that Chris at A & B Automotive was awesome could not have picked a better place thanks guys 😊
Facebook
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Mar 4, 2022,
Just brought my new car and the service that Chris at A & B Automotive was awesome could not have picked a better place thanks guys 😊
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Feb 16, 2022,
Chris at A&B Auto is incredible! I’ve both sold and traded vehicles with them now and I won’t go anywhere else going forward. Their offers are fair and honest. Communication is thorough and I never feel pressured into anything. Chris was patient with the questions and very accommodating! I’m thankful to have their business locally! 10/10!
Facebook
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Feb 16, 2022,
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Feb 16, 2022,
Chris at A&B Auto is incredible! I’ve both sold and traded vehicles with them now and I won’t go anywhere else going forward. Their offers are fair and honest. Communication is thorough and I never feel pressured into anything. Chris was patient with the questions and very accommodating! I’m thankful to have their business locally! 10/10!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Jan 11, 2022,
Will definitely recommend A and B Automotive to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. Great service and very reasonable compared to other dealerships. It was a very good experience!!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Nov 11, 2021,
Chris was awesome to work with. We love our new Tahoe!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Nov 4, 2021,
Tire issue while driving through town on my way to MN. They stopped what they were doing and took care of it! Excellent service!
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Nov 3, 2021,
Super friendly and helpful. Love my truck!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Oct 31, 2021,
Loved buying my first car here!!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Oct 2, 2021,
Google Maps
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Sep 23, 2021,
We recently purchased a used vehicle and had excellent service. Chris was friendly, helpful and the process was made so easy. We definitely would recommend A and B Automotive anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Jul 22, 2021,
Super friendly! No pressure atmosphere! Nice selection of vehicles. Quick response time! Easy buying transaction!
Facebook
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
715-735-6326
Jul 22, 2021,
Super friendly! Responds quickly! Nice selection of vehicles. No pressure atmosphere. Quick buying process!
A and B Automotive LLC A and B Automotive LLC
★★★★★
105 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us